## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 229 OF 2016**

Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

M/s Shalivahana Green Energy Ltd.

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

.... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Saloni S.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Varun Singh Mr. Pratyush Singh Ms. N. Bhattacharya

Ms. Aditi Mohapatra for R-1

Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav, Sr.Adv.

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra Mr. Varun for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **24.10.2017**.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt